Catching Colorful Fish and a Giant Shark!

Fishing
I headed out with my buddies Tyler and Carl from Slob City in search of colorful fish and a giant shark! We began the day by putting up the kites due to the amount of wind that we had. As Tyler and Carl were watching the kite baits, I dropped a piece of chunked bonito down to the bottom, and managed to pull up a colorful Puddingwife Wrasse! It’s literally one of the most colorful fish in the ocean! (We released him later that day) As the day continued I managed to reel up a couple more Mutton Snappers, all undersized. Jared and I also hooked up to a few nice Bonito that we ended up using for shark bait at the end of the day! I finally decided to pull out the 130 and drop a big bait down, and sure enough, we hooked up to a giant lemon shark! Although it was rough conditions on the ocean, we managed to pull through with a few really neat fish, and a giant to end the day!

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Book a Fishing adventure with Slob City Charters:
http://bit.ly/slob-city-charters

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Puddingwife Wrasse → http://bit.ly/puddingwife-wrasse-info
• Mutton Snapper → http://bit.ly/mutton-snapper-info
• Blue Runner → http://bit.ly/blue-runner-info
• False Albacore (bonito) → http://bit.ly/false-albacore
• Lemon Shark → http://bit.ly/lemon-shark-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Instagram → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-instagram
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH FISHING TRIPS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

To book a private fishing trip with Josh from BlacktipH, please send an email to info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Best Topwater Shark Fishing Ever:
http://bit.ly/topwater-shark-fishing

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Photo Of The Day By Morris Swartz
The Best Tire Chains for Snow in 2022
Last Minute BACKPACKING MEALS From Any Grocery Store! | Miranda in the Wild
Photo Of The Day By Debbie O’Dell
Beginners Guide to ATV Camping on a Budget – Part 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.