Searching for Tuna on Shrimp Boats

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, we go searching for tuna on shrimp boats in the Florida Keys. Josh and Billy Delph drove out to the Gulf of Mexico from Key West to find commercial shrimp boats. We moved from boat to boat, searching for blackfin tuna. After pulling the boat up to the shrimper, we began chumming, and bonito and blackfin tuna immediately raced to the surface to eat our baits.

▼ Join the BlacktipH Platinum Fan Club:
Click Here → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-join

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Crocs:
https://bit.ly/bth-crocs

▼ Billy Delph Social Media & YouTube:
• Follow Billy on Instagram → @delphfishing
• Subscribe to Billy Delph → https://bit.ly/delph-fishing-youtube

▼ Book a Fishing adventure with Delph Fishing:
https://www.delphfishing.com/

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Blackfin Tuna → http://bit.ly/blackfin-tuna-info
• Bonito (False Albacore) → http://bit.ly/false-albacore

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH Social Media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Logan Paul Fights The Ocean:
https://bit.ly/logan-paul-fights-ocean

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Coming Soon: The UltraPress Titanium Water Filter/Pump from GRAYL
Coleman Instant Traveller Tent
Fall Foliage Photo Tips
New M&P 10 Volunteer X Rifles Offered Up by Smith & Wesson
Last Minute BACKPACKING MEALS From Any Grocery Store! | Miranda in the Wild

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.