Food Chain Fishing Challenge 4 – Tiny Fish to Monster Fish

Fishing
In this episode, Strongman and Bodybuilder Blessing Awodibu and I attempt our fourth Food Chain Fishing Challenge. Our goal was to catch tiny fish using sabiki rigs, then catch a medium-sized fish using the previous fish as bait, and finally finish with an alpha predator fish (either a shark or a Goliath Grouper). The day proved to be difficult, but we managed to complete each step of the fishing challenge. Once we completed steps one and two of the fishing challenge, Blessing was ready to complete the entire challenge by attempting to catch a Goliath Grouper “Strong Man Style.” The “Strong Man” style of fishing is the hardest possible way to catch a Goliath Grouper, and only extremely strong men can accomplish it!

▼ Join the BlacktipH Platinum Fan Club:
Click Here → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-join

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Crocs:
https://bit.ly/bth-crocs

▼ Blessing Awodibu Social Media:
• Follow Blessing on Instagram → @blessing_awodibu
• Subscribe to Blessing → @Blessing Awodibu

▼ Book a Fishing adventure with Slob City Charters:
http://bit.ly/slob-city-charters

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Bonito (False Albacore) → http://bit.ly/false-albacore
• Goliath Grouper → http://bit.ly/goliathgrouper

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH Social Media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Searching for Tuna on Shrimp Boats:
https://bit.ly/searching-tuna-shrimp

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Bushcraft Bunkbed Winter Camping Trip (Building a Winter Survival Shelter)
캠린이랑 캠댕이가 만나면 ?🧡 │ 동계캠핑 │ camping food │ 애견동반캠핑 │ 코카스파니엘 │ 장흥심천오토캠핑장 │ 아이두젠 슈페리어돔 │ 파세코 CAMP-5000N
[SHOT 2023] A Ton of new Knives and Tools from CKRT
Eating Whatever I Catch.. (Catch and Cook) Saltwater Cliffs Fishing
Escape The Wild – Final Days, Float Plane, Moose HUGE Walleye, Staying in a Cabin in the Wilderness.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *