Shark Fishing with Nelk – Got a Rolex

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, we go shark fishing with the Nelk Boys, and my brother surprises me with a Rolex as a birthday present! Everyone on the boat knew about the watch except Josh, and he was in complete shock when he opened the box! Special Thanks to my Dad, Jake and Joseph-Anthony Fine Jewelry.

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Nelk “Full Send” Merch:
http://bit.ly/full-send-merch

▼ Nelk Boys social media & YouTube:
• Subscribe to Nelk Boys → https://bit.ly/subscribe-nelk-boys​
• Follow Nelk Boys on Instagram → @nelkboys
• Follow Nelk Boys on Twitter → @NelkFilmz
• Like Nelk Boys on Facebook → https://bit.ly/nelk-fb

▼ Joseph-Anthony Fine Jewelry:
http://bit.ly/jospeh-anthony-rolex

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Bull Shark Shark → http://bit.ly/blacktip-shark-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH Social Media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

MASSIVE African Pompano & Amberjacks:
https://bit.ly/massive-african-pompano

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Adventure Awaits On Our National Scenic Trails
How To Backpack | Backpacking for Beginners
Gerber Skyridge Assisted Opening Knife – 50 Campfires
Fall For The Wild
Photo Of The Day By Kevin King

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.